Kihei Elementary School



Introducing our 2019-2020 Kihei Elementary School PTA Board Members:

President: Penny Kaneshina

Vice President: Danielle Via

Secretary: Kelly Cerny

Treasurer: Chelvi Renganathan

Teacher Reps: Rachel Reyes, Katelynd Schmidt, Jessie O'Neill-Prest




It would be great if you would Like and Follow our Facebook and Instagram pages.  These are great tools for communicating with all of our Kihei Elementary School Families. 

If you would like to volunteer or become a member of the PTA; Please submit a membership form or contact for more information.



Join us for General PTA Meeting Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm in the school library!